Logistics

Colorado couples counseling and marriage retreats

BASIC TRUE LOVE (20 hours)

Now offered ONLINE

4 Weekday Evenings PLUS
2.5 hours of Private Coaching

The private coaching session (a $300 value) supports you in using what you have learned to work through an issue where you have been stuck.

4:00 ‐ 7:00 PM Pacific
6:00 ‐ 9:00 PM Central
5:00 ‐ 8:00 PM Mountain
7:00 ‐ 10:00 PM Eastern

Rolling starts based on the schedules of registered participants. Call (303) 946-6030 for details.

$245/person with early payment discount

(10 days in advance), otherwise $295.

PASSION & PURPOSE (64 hours)

Three weekend retreats anchor a 90-day relationship make-over in Boulder or Longmont, Colorado

THREE WEEKENDS

Friday eves 6:00 to 9:30 PM​

Saturdays 9:00 AM to 6:30 PM​

Sunday afternoon​s 1:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday (Weekend Two only) 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM
SEE RIGHT-HAND COLUMN FOR DATES

EVENING MEETINGS

Between weekends there are three group meetings,
on a weekday evening.

  • Address questions and challenges

  • Keep engaging with the practices

  • Additional tips and tools

Longmont or Boulder, Colorado location

$1695/person up to 21 days in advance.
Regular tuition is $1895/person.
Payment plans are available.

GUARANTEE—We offer a 100% money-back guarantee
for those who attend all sessions.

 

Contact Us for details.

Free weekend couples relationship retreat in Boulder or Longmont, Colorado
Basic True Love couples relationship retreat in Boulder or Longmont, Colorado
Passion and Purpose couples relationship retreat in Boulder or Longmont, Colorado
Upcoming Dates


ONLINE PRELUDES

Sunday, July 26th
from 1:30 to 4:00 PM

Mountain Time Zone

BASIC TRUE LOVE

Now meeting ONLINE
Next class begins August 2020
 

PASSION & PURPOSE

Call for Fall 2020 dates